Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh Piyaji

Tu Sooraj Main Saanjh Piyaji is a 2017 Indian television soap opera that airs on Star Plus. The series stars Rhea Sharma and Avinesh Rekhi and is the sequel series to the Diya Aur Baati Hum. Neelu Vaghela, Ashok Lokhande, and Kanika Maheshwari reprise their roles from that series. The series premiere on 3rd April 2017 and was originally broadcast at 1 PM in the afternoon By Star Plus On 24 July 2017. the series was moved to the 7 PM time slot. It has been remade in Telugu as Agni Sakshi which aired on Maa tv. The series has also been remade in Bengali, under the title of Ardhangini which is going to air on Star Jalsha at 6 pm time slot starting from 8th January, 2018.